Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

SwtPch

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me at Home in Carrollton

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 9
SwtPch Searching for SoulMate

52-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Carrollton, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 52
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
DWF 46, mother of 2 married daughters ages 22 & 27, and i'm blessed with 1 grandson 18 mos. old. I'm a Nondenominational Christian searching for my soulmate, the piece of the puzzle that completes me. Laid back, love to travel & quiet evenings at home, loyal, honest, trustworthy, compassionate, extreme Romantic that's very Passionate for the right one.


What I'm Looking For
Loyal 1 woman man, Honest, Trustworthy, Dependable, Financially Secure, Sensitive, Christian beliefs, 5'9"-6'6", aver. body, Hopeless Romantic, Extremely Passionate, likes to hold hands-kiss, respects a lady, & wants a longterm realtionship to marriage.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 52

 

  Member-ID: 300227     Profile-ID: 68326
 
 
There are 1096 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website