Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 1
Looking for my Prince

34-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Lehigh, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 29 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm a hatian/bahamian female, I have three beautiful kids that I adore very much. I enjoy going to the movies, reading, writing poems, dining out, walks on the beach, watching and listening to music.

What I'm Looking For
I'm not looking for a daddy for my kids, I'm looking for a real man that is smart, funny, intelligent and that's not about the head games. Someone that will sweep me off my feet and that can show me what love is and that love is real.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:29 - 40


  Member-ID: 192047     Profile-ID: 57568
There are 1189 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website