Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

coedee1313

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Looking for a Teddy Bear

59-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday is in (only) 6 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Largo, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:59
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
This is very hard to do....I guess to start, I am a full figured woman, working on this as we speak, just wanted to get that off my chest. I know how some of you men are.... I have been told that I look 10 years younger that I am, good genes, you know. I do like my animals and nature. I like taking walks and checking out the different parts of nature. I am looking for a "Teddy Bear", sweet, lovable, kind, gentle. Someone who likes to travel, at least takes long weekends. I like alot of different things. Don't have any hobbies at this time, but willing to learn some new ones....dance, possibly golf. (I will continue this later)oh yes, please if you are MARRIED or SEPARATED, please do not inquire. THANKS
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 240391     Profile-ID: 62559
 
 
There are 1248 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website