Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

calagra

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 5
Been looking for you in all the wrong places

61-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Holiday, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 55 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am attractive, intelligent; I keep in shape by jogging and aerobics. I am early retired and financially secure. I have been looking for just the right man to share my life with and my love. I have a lot of it to give. I am fun to be with and I love to travel. I lived in Florenz, Itale for 12 years. I am skilled and well educated. My best feature is my lovely legs, well groomed from years of running. Thanks for stopping to read my profile.


What I'm Looking For
I would like to meet a man that will tenderly care for me and allow me to care for him; through the good times and the difficult times. I hope you are out there somewhere and reading this right now. I have been waiting for you a long time. Do you believe in destiny?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 240165     Profile-ID: 62541
 
 
There are 952 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website