Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

SweetSarena

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 10
IHaveADream

41-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 24 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Fruita, CO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Well rounded Lady In Waiting. I love the outdoors, boating is my Favorite as long as I can also soak up the sun and go fishing. I love motor races. I really like to dress up once in a while and go out. (I mean formal) I like Vegas I use to live there. I am also Christian and active in my church I find so much joy in going. I am not perfect But I think I am a great catch I am honest fun Very romantic and I am not a phoney person so much love to give and my heart wants to recive. I own a business here I work very hard and long hours. Are you up to keeping up or snuggling in at home and just relaxing.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 23747     Profile-ID: 19340
 
 
There are 672 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website