Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

michelle1212

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 1
I'm a real women

41-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 1 months & 28 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Aurora, Colorado, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 32 - 42
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
I love the out doors. I love to fish, camp (NO RV'S). I love to mountain bike , hike and see what god has created for us. I love my family. I hope you do too!! I care for people and the way they feel. I am down to earth and not afraid to speak my mind. If you can't handle the truth , don't bother!


What I'm Looking For
I am interested in a MAN!!!! A real MAN!!!!Someone who knows what life is about and want to know what life has to offer!!! I have big dreams. I work hard for what I want and what I want is hard to find.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32 - 42

 

  Member-ID: 51323     Profile-ID: 42433
 
 
There are 843 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website