Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 19
Didi is taking a chance ...

53-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Leo zodiac sign Leo

San Jose, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 55 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
I would like to find someone to share my free time with - I don't have a lot of it and that makes it so valuable to me. I enjoy running, reading, and relaxing...

What I'm Looking For
I guess, like everyone else, I am looking for a passionate man, who can mentor me and lead me in the right direction - I'm open to it. Just haven't found it yet. I am strong willed and am willing to take a chance....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55 - 65


  Member-ID: 902599     Profile-ID: 241029
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website