Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 21
Lookin For SugarDaddy

62-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Gardena, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 52 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hello: I am a very outgoing lady, like to spend time outdoors and like to have fun and make new friends, I am very into just relaxing and having some fun.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for a man who is honest, wants to pamper me while I pamper doing things together as a couple....must like the outdoors
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52 - 60


  Member-ID: 3864     Profile-ID: 3498
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website