Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 13
looking for happiness

32-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Del Sur, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 23 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
my name is Lora , Im 25 years old 5"4 i have blondish brown hair blue eyes, i have two kids one is a 4year old little boy and the other is 24 month old little girl who are my life, i like to go to the movies, playing pool or just hanging out with some good friends. i am compassionate, caring, sincere, genuine, shy, affectionate, loving, dedicated, maternal, honest, intelligent, funny, modest, passionate, loyal, happy, musical, creative, fun-loving, open, trusting, intense, forgiving, sweet, quiet, big heart love: traveling, meeting new people, meaningful conversations, cuddling, staying in, movies, going out, cold weather, women, music, affection dislikes: arrogance, stupidity, drugs, fake people, liars, unwanted attention
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:23 - 35


  Member-ID: 40206     Profile-ID: 33038
There are 1299 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website