Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 24
is he out there

50-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday is in (only) 6 days!) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

toronto, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hi gentleman I am fun loving female that is looking for fun lokking man to share alot of laughs and good times with. So if you think your that man drop me line and I will get back to you. Have great day

What I'm Looking For
I would like someone that is not an egotistical maniac, they have to be able to make me laugh and be adventurous. Would be bonus if they liked hockey and the outdoors.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 50


  Member-ID: 10952     Profile-ID: 9711
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website