Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
make my eyes sparkle again

42-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 18 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Orilla, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a single mother,self - supporting and own my home.I am legally seperated and have been for several years.Since becoming seperated i have grown spiritually and made huge changes to my life .I reclaimed my self esteem and self worth .Up until now ,having a relationship with a man has been at the bottom of my list - i have been "planting my own garden and decorating my own soul instead of waiting for someone to bring me flowers." Now i long for some male companionship , some passion,[I am a very passionate person]- I am a non-drinker , don't enjoy the bar scene and find older men stimulating.I get propositioned frequently by younger men with no goals in life - they see me as an opportunity. I am not a gold - digger - material things are trivial to me . I believe the best things in life are truly free- a hug, to snuggle by an open fire , to wake up with strong arms around me . These all cost nothing but do wonders for the soul.I enjoy quiet evenings with a dinner / movie - whether dining out or home cooked[i am a great cook by the way] I have many interests and hobbies -enjoying my beautiful children is my #1, music, dancing,inspirational poetry, antiques, refurbishing old furniture ,cooking, interior decorating,reading,sea-doos, snowmobiling,gardening, love the beach!,volunteer work in the community is something i really enjoy. so thats a little bit about me ...

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a warm , honest, "shoot from the hip" kind of guy -someone who can make me laugh!Someone who likes children.No-one who is going to bring me down or hurt me emotionally or physically [been there done that.]Someone who can appreciate me for who I am and not try to change me .you have to have a huge sense of humour - I do, and making others laugh has always come easily to me. I would be lying if i said looks were not important - there has to be a physical attraction.I find tall ,athletic,rugged ,men appealing.Someone who looks just as good in a tux as he does in a pair of cut offs and old muscle shirt.Lots of hair or bald - both sexy!Someone with similar interests to me , but I am always happy to explore new things.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 50


  Member-ID: 11731     Profile-ID: 10236
There are 929 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website