Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

pyrochick

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
spoil me!!

42-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

oakville, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby-Male 20 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I love to have fun, travel, meet new people and see new places. I'm sensitive and sensible but can be a handful at times......are you up for the challenge?


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone to spoil me rotten..i love to laugh and have fun. some call me a princess with a tilted tiara... :)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:20 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 9476     Profile-ID: 8472
 
 
There are 569 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website