Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Jome

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 4
Jome

57-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 49 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
Hi, I'm 51 yrs young. I'm happy with my life but there is something missing. I'm an honest, caring, active, woman who enjoys the outdoors, traveling, and is open to new adventures. I sometimes like to get in the car and take off and go exploring. My kids are grown. Family is important to me, and I don't concider them extra baggage.


What I'm Looking For
Searching for my special guy. He's the one with the great sence of humor, he's honest, active, spontanious, caring, and open to explore new adventures in life and is NOT a couch potato.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 51817     Profile-ID: 42864
 
 
There are 567 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website