Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

aurorasky

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 10
Seeking integrity

52-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Palmer, AK, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
Is it me, or can people not read anymore? Everyone answering my ad is interested in finding someone under 35 or so they say in their profile! Do ya think that just maybe 46 > 35? I can see where this site is leading! Just another series of males with a mid-life crisis looking for someone they can't relate to! Imagine that!

I; however am not having a crisis! I am simply seeking someone with integrity. Are you willing to have fun even if you make a fool of yourself? Fishing is becoming number one, although I am not that experienced at it...how about some other outdoor activity?

Looking for preferably one motivated guy to spend time with...and maybe more. Am seeking someone who is not into any drugs or excessive alcohol. He should be employed, humorous, able to keep his word, preferably not a financial disaster, energetic, fishing-ready and at least 5' 9". I am pretty independent, but am seeking a man who is interested in establishing a friendship and possibly more.

Someone with goals and able to carry on a conversation is good too. I am a college grad and am working on my master's degree. I am currently employed with the government and have served in the Navy.

I am spiritual but not religious and enjoy the arts, doing community service, dancing, dining in and out, movies, listening to music, outdoor activities, photography, reading, watching sports, theater, travel, cooking, gardening and doing crafts.




What I'm Looking For
Someone with integrity for the long term. A definite sense of humor and of one's self. Just to note...READ THE ENTIRE PROFILE~
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 51173     Profile-ID: 42304
 
 
There are 927 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website