Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Belize 2006

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 22

62-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Seneca, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 45 - 56
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I have a love for life,living life to its fullest. I enjoy traveling in central and south america . I'm adventuious and seek it out but when i'm home i spend time with my children and grand children. honesty is very importaint to me

What I'm Looking For
adventurious,loving, spontanious,honest and open to all life has to offer
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:45 - 56


  Member-ID: 47475     Profile-ID: 39135
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website