Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jsr3072

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Looking for love of my life, mom for my daughter

39-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Franklin, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am 33 year old divorced single father of a beautiful daughter that lives with me. I love camping, enjoy long walks on the beach, love cooking, talking and listening to specail someone. Looking for the women of my dreams to be a wife and mother to my daughter also a lover and friend to her daddy


What I'm Looking For
Looking for somone that wants to be my lover, friend, partner, companion, someone that I can enjoy all life has to offer. Looking for that women that will make me a better Daddy, Husband, Lover, Friend. Someone that is also not shy, and loves life.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 53648     Profile-ID: 44383
 
 
There are 1173 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website