Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Looking for Fun on the Weekends Woman Only

62-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 26 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 58
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
Hi, I'm a hard working man who works nites and has little time to go out and have fun. I only have some weekends to do so, and would love to find someone who is looking for a decret relationship with no strings and is happy at home but not in the bedroom and would like to go out and have fun.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone who wants to have fun and go out and injoy some weekends. Boating, Dinner or what ever we both can agree on and would make us happy.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 58


  Member-ID: 173258     Profile-ID: 55320
There are 1310 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website