Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 20
Very easy going and fun

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in one month & 4days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

oak Creek, WI., United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 42
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
Iam a muscular, professional blue eyed guy, that likes to have a good time.
I own my own buisness and played football in college.

What I'm Looking For
Iam looking for a light eyed caucasion busty girl who has a open mind.
She has to be easy going and likes to have fun.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 42


  Member-ID: 59403     Profile-ID: 47362
There are 1225 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website