Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

rmjohnson05

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
What can I do for you?

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

otis, wa, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 32
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Just a ol' Country Boy, like the outdoors, hard work, riding hard and easy, I enjoy gettin it done. I like to please people (ladies too), though I expect respect. Come from a good size family. Like spending time with family and friends, (usually over a juicy steak). Yes I cook, gril and bake. Look at me you can tell. Westerns, comedy and historical movies, books and TV are all very enjoyable for me. I have been told that I am very passionate and sensual.


What I'm Looking For
Are you fun, happy and stable? Let's go from there!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 32

 

  Member-ID: 299505     Profile-ID: 68762
 
 
There are 931 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website