Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

lostriver

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Songcatcher needs Inspiration

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Omak, WA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 23 - 37
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Write and Perdorm my own original music. I've seen alot of different sides of life and like stopping to smell the roses. I have found younger women, including the groupies are open minded and adventurous. Drives in my convertibel, by the beach in the motorhome or on the couch by the fireplace snugling and>>>>>>>>>>>>>


What I'm Looking For
You like and respect older guys for their experience both in the bedroom and in life. I am a good mentor and an even better friend and companion. She needs to enjoy touching, talking and being outdoors.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:23 - 37

 

  Member-ID: 4190     Profile-ID: 3791
 
 
There are 694 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website