Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jettanite3

Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "jettanite3" now ;-)
Active within: Earlier Today
 
2016

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  jettanite3
Viewed you Apr 15

  Your activity
You IM Apr 15
You Viewed Dec 3

Block jettanite3 from IM/Messages/Kisses
Where oh where is my beautiful lil Princess?

54-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 23 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Hoodsport, WA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 39
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
I am an generous man, one that is optimistic and young in looks & heart with an embracing smile and blue eyes. I always look on the brighter side of life and that we all are greater than we dare believe. I would like to travel around Europe, especially Sweden my family's homeland, to experience different cultures. I would like to share special, intimate times with a special princess and have you experience the extravagance and finer things in life. I am a willing & patient gentlemen and well treat you with the upmost respect even whilst this may be uncharted territories for you. I have much more to share so if you want to know more just ask. I look forward to hearing from you soon!


What I'm Looking For
I'm seeking an intimate relationship with a sweet, cute, happy, smiling young lady that can converse intelligently, laugh joyously, play youthfully and will allow me to lavish special gifts on her and in turn feel your love, happiness and warmth from within your true spirit. A lady that is at home in the city, at the club's, fine dining, as well as outdoors on the water, day hiking in the mountains to hot springs or in secluded meadows, attending sports events, accepting of technology (since my profession is an engineer) and into all types of music as long as it makes you feel good. You must be caring with a big heart and like to be as playful as a kid and perhaps someday grow happily together in each of our unique paths. I am very much interested in European women, Swedish ladies are most desirable to me. I am very much into love, peace, & equality, in that what you give comes back to you ten-fold, right? I would love to hear from you ladies so hit me up and let's go from there...Cheers!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 39

 

  Member-ID: 8513     Profile-ID: 7697
 
 
There are 1197 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website