Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

corprol

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me by my truck

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 6
Lonely landscaper needs to be pampered

60-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Fall City, WA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 42
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'5" 196 cm

 
About Me:
I am caring, easy going, big hearted, kind, not into head games of any kind. I like to take walks on the beach, look at the stars. I enjoy cooking Stir fries, I like to BBQ. I really like to be outdoors. I enjoy gardening and working in the yard. On my days off I like to go camping on one of the Islands near my home.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for that special lady that will be there for me. She would have long to very long hair. Not top heavy. The lady I'm thinking of would be slender, easy going, easy to please, not into head games. She would like the beach, the out doors in general. Must like camping. She must be the most beautiful girl in the world. And want to have children.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 42

 

  Member-ID: 42452     Profile-ID: 34940
 
 
There are 391 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website