Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

meagain4202003

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 6
Looking for adventure.

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Des Moines, Washington, United States
Seeking SugarBaby-Male 25 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I like going on adventures, laughing, smiling and just enjoying life. Right now I'm not looking for a committed relationship just a good time. I love almost anything having to do with the outdoors.


What I'm Looking For
I looking for fun friends. Must be open minded with a good sense of humor. Life is to short to spend it rushed, overstress, and humorless.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:25 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 168778     Profile-ID: 63380
 
 
There are 927 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website