Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Passion wanted

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 22 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

springfield, VA, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 50 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
How does one ever summarize themselves up in a box? Well, here it goes: I am a 42 year old self employed male who lives in the Northern Va area. I have dark blond hair, 6 ft tall, no kids, never married, average build, and looking for the love of my life. I enjoy all the usual haunts like the museums, parks, good movies, concerts, and out door festivals. Pic on request.

What I'm Looking For
A beautiful warm lady.....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:50 - 75


  Member-ID: 3390     Profile-ID: 3066
There are 588 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website