Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Ride The Wind is my motto.

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 9
Ride the Wind

60-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 7 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 42 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'11" 180 cm

About Me:
I am a biker. I look like every biker you have ever saw. I have a full beard and a pot belly. My job cause me to travel to all the major motorcycle shows in the USA. I think it is the most fun you can have with your clothes on.

What I'm Looking For
The woman need to be easy on the eyes but likes to dress up or is comfitable in jeans an a t-shirt. Should like motorcycles. Would be real nice if she had her own.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42 - 60


  Member-ID: 184628     Profile-ID: 56738
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2019

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website