Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

va_guy

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Nothing Serious

41-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Arlington, VA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 22 - 36
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I've never been a sugardaddy before, so I am not sure what makes a good one. That said, however, let me tell you a little about myself. I'm financially independent, of average looks (at best), highly intelligent, patient, polite, laid-back and extremely honest. I am an Ivy League graduate and hold two masters degrees. I would also add that I am very down to earth and humble about my financial status; I certainly don't think that wealth entitles me to anything.


What I'm Looking For
Let me start by stating what I am NOT looking for. I do not expect to find my soulmate here, or someone special for a serious relationship, or even a sexual relationship (although those things would be nice). In my experience, 9s and 10s tend to end up with other 9s and 10s; and since I am more of a 5, my expectations for romance are rather modest. What I do expect to encounter is an 8, 9 or 10 who is willing to spend time with me -- go to dinner, see a movie, go to a club... in general, be warm, friendly and genuine with me. In return, I will spend money on you for clothes, expenses or whatever. And just to be perfectly clear, I do not consider sex part of the exchange. For me, the benefit is just getting to spend time with someone attractive. I should also add that my preference is for someone located in the DC area. Any questions, just email me. Thanks for reading!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:22 - 36

 

  Member-ID: 6580     Profile-ID: 5954
 
 
There are 581 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website