Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jacquesdelorm

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Been There , Done That .

57-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Arlington, Virginia, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
Been there Done that . I am not for playing mind game . Due to my work , I don't have the time for bar scene and don't like it much . When in a relationship , I give it all . I am looking for a woman down to earth , sincere , open-minded , truthful , not on Prozac ... :-)
I am an easy guy to get alone with but I have my limits . I am divorce , 2 kids (19&18) not leaving with me , I visit them often and they are #1 priority in my life .
It's important that you read all of this. It will give you insight into who I am and how to quickly connect with me. In the past, I have always had great relationships with younger women. It's just the way it's gone so far as long as you're someone with whom I have an indescribable connection with. Sure, we'll need to have common interests and goals. But to me, what is most important, is that amazing chemistry that I believe, helps keep people together. I would like to meet someone who is emotionally healthy and willing to be in a relationship. I'm not dying to jump into another marriage either. But, if you're looking for a "fun..." or to just "hang out" , then please move on. Ideally, my mate would be talented, passionate, motivated, optimistic, educated, honest, respectful, kind, confident, as well as secure with her direction in life. I prefer a woman who is also fun, athletic, and young at heart. Things I love are red wine, travel, open-mindedness, raw talent, a woman with a heart and a brain who can verbalize/write or can at least create a legible email :-), getting no sleep and being able to cuddle and watch movies the next day while it's raining outside. Things I don't love: Getting no sleep and having to work all day. I am an independent, creative, career-minded, fun loving man hoping to meet someone who can appreciate and love me for who I am. I am in excellent physical shape, enjoying exercise as well as inner self improvement and would hope the same be true of my mate. I am passionate about my craft; yet I am grounded, realistic, and sane, continuing to pursue a well-rounded life. I feel complete and content with myself but look forward to adoring and spending great times with the right person. Thanks to the good woman out there! Take Care...



What I'm Looking For
Open Minded , Educated
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 212596     Profile-ID: 61033
 
 
There are 1431 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website