Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Barber gone wild

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
Brains, class, personality - is it out there?

62-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Draper, UT, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 44
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Ample   6'1" 185 cm

About Me:
Over-educated and successful professional ISO LTR.
I'm straight-forward, about as tactful as a Sherman tank, but you won't get games, lies or BS here... I'm WAY too busy for that crap!
A biker-artist, erstwhile eclectic musician and scholar.

Other questions? Ask.

What I'm Looking For
Looks, of course - there's got to be that chemistry! In shape, because she likes to feel good about herself... but not a gym-freak, as I like a woman to FEEL soft and feminine (including a nice bra size - I'm definitely a 'boob' guy).

I really don't need to prove anything by hanging some post-teen sex-toy or arm-candy on my arm. Companionship, intelligence and personality go a LONG way. Be the type of person that others respond to with laughter, who are delighted to see when you enter a room, and you don't have to look like Carmen Electra or Anna Nicole Smith. Be able to hold an intelligent conversation and sharp enough to know when to ask questions, when to interject ideas and when to listen. Then you'll find me an excellent mentor. (I have a triple doctorate)

VERY liberal, open-minded, realizing that I do have a marital commitment (and I ALWAYS keep my commitments, even if they're regrettable), so NOT possessive or controlling but 'present' when she's with me, both emotionally, sexually, intellectually, etc. Actually, making friends with my wife would be a great plus (she's well aware of what's going down here... like I said, no games)

Be from Northern Utah, So. Idaho area, or I'll relocate you into Salt Lake. Single moms with children between the ages of 3 to 7 will be strongly considered (I have a son age 5)

Oh, and don't expect something to happen this week, either. I'm VERY selective and want a LTR. Therefore, I'm going to take whatever time it takes to choose.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 44


  Member-ID: 2018     Profile-ID: 1793
There are 534 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website