Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Stevh

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Just you and me

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 27 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a very open-minded person. As far as I am concerned, I am doing fine with my life. Everything is going my way. I am satisfied with most of the things I accomplished. I love to go out...to a nice restaurant...and clubs. Beside everything, music is paramount in my life. I listen all kind of music freestyle,classic rock, hip hop, salsa y meringue... If you'd like to know more about me , please feel free to ask.


What I'm Looking For
I don't need to establish any criteria on the type of person I am looking for. All I care about is that person has to be nice, not rude and respectful.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 111430     Profile-ID: 50346
 
 
There are 1408 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website