Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

brocklceo

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
Likes to pamper

54-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 24 - 32
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 6ft tall wieghing 198lbs. I work very hard and play very hard. My hobby is creating business's, selling them, and then playing hard for 6-12 months. I like travel, good food, and meeting new people. I will be going to India next year for my newest business adventure. I need someone to play with me until then and maybe come visit me in India every now and then.


What I'm Looking For
I'm very sexual. I am assuming you understand that I am looking for the full physical relationship. I will spoil you and treat you like a princess in return.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24 - 32

 

  Member-ID: 106259     Profile-ID: 49834
 
 
There are 610 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website