Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23

53-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Schulenburg, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hello all ya'll Sugarmama members .. I am a single father living with one son who is 13, he is my life. But, as he gets older I am looking for someone to complement my life.As I am very busy in work and raising him I am searching for the perfect compainion in this fashion.
I live in the country outside of town but work mainly in Houston and San Antoinio. I do not like to play games I feel it is such a waste of time and somebody always gets hurt. I am a honest man and treat others with equal respect
I am more spiritial than religous I would say and believe greatly in karma and that what goes around will come around .. I try to find humor in the smallest of things and believe that humor is a key to a relationship and communication is the lock. I just think life is to short not to try and have a good laugh and someone to share it with.I am also a man of my word and tend to trust others the same almost to a fault .. Well if you are still reading this go ahead and take the step. I Promise to respond to all letters and who knows a friendship could developebut you have to realise that I am the last of the true gentleme.. Good luck in your quest.

What I'm Looking For
A women who is sure of her self. and has a outgoing personality. Beautiful but not just on the outside . and they must be able to walk beside me not behind me. Don't want a player or someone who plays games.Someone thalikes t go out dancing or is just as happy fishing or catching a video on a quite evening .. have been to many places in the world and plan on seeing many more, Does this sound like you make your move. Its all good.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 45


  Member-ID: 11322     Profile-ID: 9883
There are 830 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website