Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

quaze13

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 15
Check Out This Flavor, You Might Like The Taste!

35-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 23 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Lewisville, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 27 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'4" 193 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 35, 6'4 & 300 lbs, with a natural tan (no cancer booth), dark brown hair, and BLUE eyes that will melt your heart. I live north of Dallas in Lewisville in a house. I work nights from 4-10, but I need someone who works with my schedule who wants to start HARD and ROUGH! Then we can work out the wrinkles to smooth everything out. I know that I'm very good at what I do, Word!


What I'm Looking For
A Fine young lady who know's herself and know's what she's doing. Someone who has an open mind and is looking for anything, anywhere. If your TALL, even better, cause my friends call me Big Homey. Someone who Likes to play, likes to have fun, and knows how to get what she wants. Looking For My SURGARBEAR!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 87952     Profile-ID: 48669
 
 
There are 1130 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website