Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jasblt1234

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 28
Hello All

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

League City, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 27 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
If your looking for someone who is friendly, outgoing, loyal, faithful, easy going, likes to have a good time no matter what I'm doing, take trips to the beach, loves the water, and my bikes. Then please read on. I like to be around friends and my kids, they are truly special people. I'm looking for someone to share time with, someone who likes to have fun, and who is not afraid of kids. I have 2 girls and my world revolves around them. Someone who is not afraid of spontaneity, like hopping in the car for a trip to Florida for the weekend, not into to bar hopping. If you think this might interest you, send me a line.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for easy going good looking lady who likes to be taken care of.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 64859     Profile-ID: 47577
 
 
There are 1178 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website