Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "captainken" now ;-)
Active within: Online Now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
Viewed you Oct 14

  Your activity
You IM Oct 14
You Viewed May 20

Block captainken from IM/Messages/Kisses
Looking for someone that like to have fun.

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Kingwood, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   5'11" 180 cm

About Me:
I live in Houston but I work in Fort Worth and I am pretty much always traveling. I am looking for someone fun, open. outgoing that also like to travel and do new and different things. I enjoy talking to everyone, so drop me a note and see how we hit it off. If you would like to take the time to get to know each other drop me a note. I am open to a good relationship with a special lady of any age.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone to do things with and have fun with.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 65


  Member-ID: 8501     Profile-ID: 7687
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website