Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Blue-eyes

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
At work again

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 5
Northern man looking for southern bell

30-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Jasper, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a hard working man that believes that you get out of it what you put into it. I like to travel as much as possible, either in or out of the country. I'm very close with my family. When I'm not working I'm always looking to have a good time.I like to go to the beach and ride on the boat and jet skiis, or just hang out, go to clubs, play pool. I pretty much just like to enjoy life no matter what I'm doing.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a women that knows want she wants and isn't afraid to go after it. One that doesn't mind me being gone at work alot(I work in the oil field so sometimes I'm gone for awhile)and is independant. An all around sweetheart.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 43487     Profile-ID: 35802
 
 
There are 1133 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website