Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
My brother and me at Kemah

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Is this where the fun begins? We'll have to see!

50-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am an outgoing person with a good sense of humor. I enjoy going to museums, shows, traveling, and lots of other things. Traveling is always on my mind. One of my dreams is to visit the Pyramids of Giza in Egypt. Maybe we can go toghether someday. I don't have many hobbies. I did start a collection of WWII Airplanes about a year ago. There are two sizes. 1:32 and 1:18 scale. I also own a home and get involved in home improvement projects once in a while. More about myself I am very thoughtful of others, sensitive, and understanding. Since I was married once before I consider communication very inportant in any relationship. I believe I have a good head on my shoulders and am somewhat successful in life. I like to be sociable and have fun. I also have a great personality. I've been told I am intimidating. But that is not the case. I am very friendly and approachable.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who is thin and attractive. Long or short hair is fine with me. The color of your hair is not that important but I prefer blonde. You can be either tall or tiny. You are someone who is adaptable. This is important because you know that at some point in time in the relationship as time progresses there will be changes and we certainly may have to adapt to these changes. I am a somewhat active person. I go to the gym at least 4 to 5 days a week. I cannot expect everyone to do the same but if you are somewhat active then that's ok with me. Please don't be arrogant. I have enough problems with my brother being that way. Don't be selfish neither. I think it is a very bad quality in a person. Oh! I forgot to mention vanity. It turns me off. If you are sociable, patient, loyal, faithful, somewhat athletic, pleasant to be with, warm, and friendly then you are the person I am looking for.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 35


  Member-ID: 254341     Profile-ID: 64041
There are 545 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website