Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10

43-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a very energetic, positive and open minded person. Love to work and LOVE to play. Summer is here and I am ready for all types of fun activities...mainly water activities. I also ride my Harley down to the sea wall for real day, jump in the water, seafood and drinks. My father retired down in Costa Rica so I go there for recreation when I to travel! If you see any interest in this profile...let's chat!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a girl that wants to have fun. I beleive there has to be a spark for a good relationship...mentally and physically. I am not looking for quantity...just quality women. All this is subject to the other party and compatibility.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45


  Member-ID: 200425     Profile-ID: 58350
There are 720 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website