Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Peter

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Its me, dressed up and no where to go

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
male in search of female

53-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Houston, TX, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 25 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am a caucasian male, 6'0", 200#, reddish brown hair and beard, brown eyes, average build, work out at the gym 2x's a wweek, am in good shape, height/weight proportionate, look about 10 year younger than I am. My interests are reading a good war novel, watching TV some, and being outside.


What I'm Looking For
Iam looking for a no strings attached lady, someone who lives in Houston, and can get together for afun time.
She can have average to a little overweight bod, with a figure to match.
Hope that I havenot scared anybody off.
Peter
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:25 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 6327     Profile-ID: 5720
 
 
There are 1433 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website