Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

texasranger

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Let's plan our escape!

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Grapevine, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am 40, 6'2' 220lb , brown hair, hazel eyes, very attractive, easy going, open minded and fun loving. Well traveled and educated. I am also very sensuous, passionate and a great kisser! I love to laugh and I enjoy every moment of life, especially fine dining, relaxing on the beach, and snuggling up and watching a movie! I am a gentleman on the outside, but a tiger behind closed doors, mutual pleasure is a must for me. I am looking for a playful companion, could it be you?


What I'm Looking For
will do later
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 4674     Profile-ID: 4221
 
 
There are 1301 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website