Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
[No Headline]

60-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

fredericksburg, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 54
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: More than $1,000,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a 54 year old divorced male who lives alone in Fredericksburg, Texas. I own my own business and do as I please as it takes care of itself. I love to travel especially when flying. Nevada and Europe are my favorite destinations. I think I am a nice guy, you be the judge. You won't know if you don't try. I like to make people happy and comfortable because I like being that way myself.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a friend first and I am open to let things evolve from that base. I don't think specfics are in order here because I firmly believe that people can change when they want to. It will be a plus if you like travel,adventure,aviation,the fine as well as the simple things in life. Let's see what might be in our futures.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 54


  Member-ID: 10533     Profile-ID: 9286
There are 804 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website