Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

fmcoup

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
[No Headline]

57-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Flower Mound, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 42
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am a single dad with one child at home. My work takes me to various places around the country and at times out of the country. I have a passion for the blue water and spent my extra time someplace where it is warm and sunny. I am looking for travel companion and possible more. Who knows what life has to offer.


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a companion and friend. I can party with the best but that is not the most important thing all the time. I have a passion for scuba and I am always trying to talking someone into the sport. Personality must be upbeat and mostly happy. I do not carry much baggage and will not be with someone that does.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 42

 

  Member-ID: 7903     Profile-ID: 7137
 
 
There are 1425 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website