Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Blake

Active within: 3 days ago
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Blake activity
Viewed you Jan 14

  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4

Block Blake from IM/Messages/Kisses
Let's have fun and make each others lives better!

39-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Dallas, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 34
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I am looking for a genuine, and respectful, friendship. I am not married. I would like to have someone to hang out with occasionally. I will help you with your bills, cash, shopping, or whatever you need. I am not looking to take up much of your time, or control your life.

I like to do a lot of things...Mavs, Rangers, Cowboys games, nice restaurants, live music, drinking on patios, Go to the lake, fun weekend trips...I live to stay active.

When it works...it just works. ;)


What I'm Looking For
I would prefer to find someone in or near the Dallas/Ft. worth area. I look forward to hearing from you!;)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 34

 

  Member-ID: 47626     Profile-ID: 39757
 
 
There are 1054 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website