Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9

51-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 27 - 44
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   6'5" 196 cm

About Me:
I'm laid back, and have a good sense of humor. When I can, I like too get out to see new places and experience new things Sharing it with someone special is the best part. To me, the right company could make root canal fun.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a lady who is happy in a gown at a gala, or in leather for a ride on the bike. To me, a kiss is the first step of sharing what's in your heart. A smile is what starts it all.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27 - 44


  Member-ID: 44359     Profile-ID: 36504
There are 1162 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website