Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

drftr851

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
[No Headline]

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 7 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

commerce, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a truck driver so i spend most of my time on the road. when not working i enjoy being lazy, watching movies, piddling around the house, cooking and visiting with family. ive been divorced for years and im tired of being alone. I would like find someone to fill a void in my life. someone to love and carefor and that will return the same and show mutual respect. A partner in life to grow forward with and share life together.


What I'm Looking For
seeking a travelling companion for a day,a week or a lifetime ,however it may work out. someone that is willing to try new things and not necessarily tied down to any one place or thing that severely limits ther freedom.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 8404     Profile-ID: 7595
 
 
There are 1310 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website