Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

LatinaATX

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
you & me , have fun !

35-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Austin, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 34 - 58
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am a latina woman, living in the Capital of Texas. I am a fun out going type of chic. I dj so I sometimes have to work in the clubs downtown around 6th street area...If you like latina woman of Mexican decent or at least think we are hot race...hit me up! I got great curves!

I am studing to be a CMA *Clinical Medical Assistant and have only 5 more months left until I graduate. I am taking school very serious so I cant really travel at the moment but I can in the future. =) I love to dance. I spend my time studying a lot and reading but I wouldn't mind taking a break to go out on a nice date...It's been so long since I been on one.

I love to watch the bats come out from under the Congress Ave. bridge. I also love to go to places around Austin since this is a very beautiful town... I am currently trying to make a CD for my website..unfortunatly I haven't made it yet because I keep trainwrecking...but that should be fixed soon I hope. All of my family lives in El Paso as that is where I am originally from. I am a fun, loving, responsible woman and I am tired of meeting jerks. I want to meet a man who can TEACH ME something instead of me having to teach them..as that is all I do since I always date younger guys. I am tired of the young ones and need a REAL MAN to show me how fun life can be.
I grew up in El Paso and moved to Austin 5 years ago. I don't have time for ppl who want to party 24/7..but I do have time for a sugar daddy though. =) Where is my sugar daddy hiding? Get ahold of me & if you are nice & not rude maybe we can meet up & just do something fun.


What I'm Looking For
I am just lookin for a nice guy in the Texas or anywhere in the US is fine too. I am interested in any man who can hold a good conversation & not quiet, loves to go out & do things, likes to be polite to woman, and who knows how to have a fun time. If you are looking for a woman to take on a date with you to that special work dinner party, and you don't have a date, let me know if we have met.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:34 - 58

 

  Member-ID: 3944     Profile-ID: 3570
 
 
There are 948 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website