Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

talentonloanfromgod

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
[No Headline]

39-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

arlington, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 31
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a fun loving guy, very laid back, always been told that I'm attractive. I work out consistently, I love mountain biking, reading, hanging out with friends. I have a medical recruiting company that I run and it keeps me very very busy. I've been to Australia, Japan, Singapore, Hong Kong, Hawaii, Mexico, Italy, Spain on some of my travels. I grew up in Ft Worth, TX.


What I'm Looking For
I'm seeking a nice lady who carries herself well and is proud of who she is without being haughty about it. Someone who is caring and loving. Basically I'm looking for a lady in public and a freak in the bedroom :)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 31

 

  Member-ID: 9336     Profile-ID: 8386
 
 
There are 806 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website