Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 15
checking out for now

64-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 69
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:64
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
Live alone, travel a lot on weekends, and spemd a lot of time with family. I enjoy outdoor activeties and dinning and a pretty good dancer.

What I'm Looking For
Someone that wants to take weekend trips, go to dinner and go dancing in Nashville, Memphis or Jackson some. Loves giving and receiving lots of love.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 69


  Member-ID: 165244     Profile-ID: 54699
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website