Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

loverboy23

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
always keep it 100%

29-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 22 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Antioch, Tennessee, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: African
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I don't have much to say...I'm a very simple person. I'm looking for a nice woman with a great personality. Not looking for anything serious, but if it goes in that direction then great. I'm working hard on my music. I'm a singer (R&B/Pop). So, I love music, and the music arts. (all genres). My friends and family are very important to me, as well is my music. In general, I enjoy just chillin at home or just out on the town. Not into the club scene too much (been there, done that). But I am open minded and always try new things.


What I'm Looking For
My ideal woman is someone cute, funny, lots of personality, intellegent, and knows who they are. Don't have to be perfect. So, if this interests you...give me a holla!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 127013     Profile-ID: 51410
 
 
There are 1106 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website