Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 10
looking for some satisfactisfaction

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 4 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 56
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
Easygoing ,love to have a good time . Know how to give one. Social drinker, love the great outdoors,fishing hunting camping. Enjoy spending time with my family. I have two beautiful daughters,whom I adore. Would like to try and have a son , but my wife is done having children.

What I'm Looking For
Someone to have some fun with. I work out of town alot so I could house up fairly easily. I love eating at home if you know what I mean. Would love to find some one to have a son with , but I'm happy with my two girls.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 56


  Member-ID: 45110     Profile-ID: 37229
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website