Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar47746

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
[No Headline]

53-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Fort Mill, SC, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I travel alot to power plants as a safety trainer and manager. I love horses, camping, trail riding. I am honest, passionate, romantic and I KNOW how to treat a real lady the right way. I love to spoil, am very loyal and do NOT like to share my lady, so please be single.


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a lady that likes to ride, wants only 1 man in her life, and will be spoiled like the pricess she is. I love affection, loyalty, passion and romance. If you love to share jacuzzis, candle lite dinners, romance, moonlit trailrides, please contact me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 10776     Profile-ID: 9475
 
 
There are 1184 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website